Tracie Podger ~ Cold Nips & Frosty Bits ~ Release Tour / Teasers




Genre: Romance/humour

Cold Nips and Frosty Bits

by Tracie Podger


(follows on from Limp Dicks and Saggy Tits)

#OneClick your copy TODAY –

Also Available with #KindleUnlimited







Living between Scotland and Kent with the dashing Scot, Ronan, and a collie called Max, Lizzie can finally settle into a relationship with someone who gets her…most of the time.

Drama llamas and fainting goats aren’t all that Lizzie falls in love with, though. There’s the caravan she has named Christine.

With the menopause creeping up on her and Ronan hinting at marriage – neither of which Lizzie was rushing towards – decisions have to be made.

Follow Lizzie and Ronan on yet more humorous journeys of middle-aged relationships and the menopause!



#NewRelease #ComedyRomance #LDST #CNFB #TraciePodger #RomCom #Amazon #Bookish #FollowLizzieOnHerJourneyOfSelfDiscovery #Comedy #Romance #KU





Meet the Author

Tracie Podger currently lives in Kent, UK with her husband and a rather obnoxious cat called George. She’s a Padi Scuba Diving Instructor with a passion for writing. Tracie has been fortunate to have dived some of the wonderful oceans of the world where she can indulge in another hobby, underwater photography. She likes getting up close and personal with sharks.


Tracie likes to write in different genres. Her Fallen Angel series and its accompanying books are mafia romance and full of suspense. A Virtual Affair, Letters to Lincoln and Jackson are angsty, contemporary romance, and Gabriel, A Deadly Sin and Harlot are thriller/suspense. The Facilitator is erotic romance.



Books by Tracie Podger


Fallen Angel, Part 1

Fallen Angel, Part 2

Fallen Angel, Part 3

Fallen Angel, Part 4

Fallen Angel, Part 5

Fallen Angel, Part 6

The Fallen Angel Box Set

Evelyn – A novella to accompany the Fallen Angel Series

Rocco – A novella to accompany the Fallen Angel Series

Robert – To accompany the Fallen Angel Series

Travis – To accompany the Fallen Angel Series

Taylor & Mack – To accompany the Fallen Angel Series

Angelica – To accompany the Fallen Angel Series

A Virtual Affair – A standalone

Gabriel – A standalone

The Facilitator – A standalone

A Deadly Sin – A standalone

Harlot – A standalone

Letters to Lincoln – A standalone

Jackson – A standalone

The Freedom Diamond – A novella


Stalker Links


Come on over to Tracie’s reader’s group to keep up to date on news:





#OneClick your copy TODAY –

Also Available with #KindleUnlimited



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.