Faith Walsh ~ After Goodbye ~ Release Blitz / Teasers


Title: After Goodbye
Series: Men of Fortitude #10
Author: Faith Walsh
Genre: Steamy Romance
Release Date: September 13, 2021




Between my young son and my demanding job, my hands are full. Even if they weren’t, I’m not sure I’d make time for Aiden Brady. He might be the universe’s gift to women, but I’ve been burned before—one too many times—and trust doesn’t come easy. And while I’m beginning to believe that there’s more to him than just his smoldering good looks, am I brave enough to take that leap?




I’m drawn to Bianca Meyers the minute I meet her and her son. The wall she’s built around herself is only a temporary setback and it’s completely understandable. She’s been let down before by guys who don’t get it, that she and Caleb are a package deal. The more I see and know of her, the more I want with her. She can resist all she wants, but she has turned my world upside-down and I’m not letting her get away without a fight.


Men of Fortitude Series
After All These Years
After Our First Date
After the Storm
After That Kiss
After the Fall
After the Heartbreak
After Tomorrow
After That Whiskey
After Midnight
After Goodbye



Only 99c!
Free in Kindle Unlimited




All books are only 99c each!
Free in Kindle Unlimited




Faith Walsh hails from a small town in upstate New York. She writes smart and sexy alpha males, styled after her own alpha hero, whom she met in college while pursuing her creative writing degree. She can be found trolling book stores and coffee shops, and even hiking when her husband persuades her with a decent reward. She is the mother of two almost adults and the happy servant to several four-legged children. She is the author of The Men of Eden series and The Men of Fortitude series.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.