Demonic Disciples Series ~ Cover Reveal


Series: Demonic Disciples

Authors: Alana Winters, Andie Fenichel, Lisa Carlisle, Cassi Hart, Tamrin Banks, and Magnolia Montgomery
Genre: PNR Contemporary Romance
Release: October 2023


As Above, So Below.
The hunt is on. Six demonic brothers, sworn by evil to maintain the balance of nature by eliminating the creatures that bring chaos to it. Driven only by their primal instincts to find their mates so they can protect, possess and procreate with them. Only a blood moon eclipsing through the night sky will seal their bond and free them to chase their new prey. They’re cruel, dominating sinners with hardened souls, immense power and dynamic presences that won’t let anything stop them from finding and claiming their destiny.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.