A. K. Evans ~ What Comes After ~ Release Blitz / Teasers


Title: What Comes After
Series: Road Trip Romance #15
Author: A.K. Evans
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Tropes: Second Chance/Friends to Lovers
Release Date: September 19, 2023


One moment can change everything.


Theo McCormick knew that better than anyone. His first audition, a breakthrough movie role, and more awards than he can hold in his arms are evidence of that.
But that was before.
One moment can change everything.
Devyn Jade knew that better than anyone. Losing both of her parents as a kid and a painful goodbye make up some of the most profound memories in her life.
But that was before.
When Theo gets a call with devastating news, he rushes back to his Tennessee hometown to find the girl he left behind fighting for her life.
And that was the moment that changed it all. Because seeing Devyn again after so many years puts everything into perspective, and Theo’s determined to fix what comes after.




Free in Kindle Unlimited



All free in Kindle Unlimited


Releasing January 9
Only available at the following
retailers for a limited time




A.K. Evans is a contemporary romance author of over forty published novels. While she enjoys writing a good romantic suspense novel, Andrea’s favorite books to write have been her extreme sports romances. That might have something to do with the fact that she, along with her husband and two sons, can’t get enough of extreme sports. 


Before becoming a writer, Andrea did a brief stint in the insurance and financial services industry and managed her husband’s performance automotive business. That love of extreme sports? She used to drive race cars!
When Andrea isn’t writing, she can be found homeschooling her two sons, doing yoga, snowboarding, reading, or traveling with her family. She and her husband are currently taking road trips throughout the country to visit all 50 states with their boys.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.